Giddyup Open Horse Club

Division Year End Awards 2019

Youth under 17 Walk Trot English

Michael Coronato Champion

Youth under 17 Walk Trot Western

Michael Coronato Champion Ashley Burgess Reserve

Youth under 17 English

Casey Prior Champion
Presley Trevillian Reserve

Youth under 17 Western

Presley Trevillian Champion

Casey Prior Reserve

Adult walk/trot English

Marlene Sheely Champion Tami Jensen Reserve

Adult walk/trot Western

Tami Jensen Champion Marlene Sheely Reserve GiddyUp
Open Horse Club

GREAT PRIZES!

JOIN THE CHALLENGE!

Adult Open English

Aly Dusatko Champion Shelly Graff Reserve

Adult Open Western

Sherry Lytle Champion Gay Wanhanen Reserve **Adult Non-pro English**

Aly Dusatko Champion Shelly Graff Reserve

Adult Non-pro Western

Gay Wanhanen Champion Michelle Merrill Reserve

Novice Rider English

Presley Trevillian Champion
Diane Olstad Reserve
Casey Prior Reserve

Novice Rider Western

Diane Olstad Champion
Laura Turner Reserve

Novice Horse English

Elk Creek Cruz Control Champion Sacred and Sharp Reserve

Novice Horse Western

Pedro Champion
Day Dream Believer Reserve